Sales terms and conditions :

The document contains the terms and conditions applicable to Gissen products you purchase. Please read the following words carefully which refer to your rights and obligations, and some restriction and exclusion clause may be available to you. Please make sure you fully understand those terms and conditions,and agree to accept and to be bound by them before you place an order with Gissen.

Definition:
Gissen- Shenzhen Gissen Technologies Co., Ltd.
Product-Products and supporting services that customer points out in the purchase order and Gissen provides、accepts and approves.
Customer- Individual、company or other organizations who purchase Gissen products.
Sales contract-A contract that Gissen sells products and/or services to customer. The terms and conditions of the document is an integral part of the sales contract.

Article I General principles:
If without a clear written contract, terms and conditions in the document should be taken as the only one while Gissen sells products to customer. In addition, Gissen selling behavior should take customers' acceptance of terms and conditions in the document as premise.

Article II Contract forming:
2.1 For all customer’s order information by any means, Gissen reserves the right whether to accept.
2.2 A sales contract forms when any of the following conditions happen(Be subject to the earliest ):
2.2.1 Customer accepts Gissen quotation(by email、fax or any other nonverbal means)
2.2.2 Customer order placed by any means is accepted.
2.3 Customer should guarantee that the signature and performance of contract is legal, and have owned all the agreement and authorization necessary for this purpose.

Article III Supply:
Gissen reserves the right to refuse to sell products for any reasons or without reason. Gissen has the right to modify products specification and cease to produce or sell products without consent of customer。Gissen disclaims all responsibility for the compensation or claims for damages (including but not limited to accidental, consequential or punitive damage) caused by Gissen's unable to supply products.

Article IV Price and Payment:
4.1 Gissen will offer a written quotation (by email or fax) to customer after receiving their inquiry sheet (by email or fax). The quotation is for thirty days since being offered. Gissen refuses to provide and accept any verbal quotation.
4.2 Product price and terms of payment shall be clearly stipulated writing in sales contract.
4.3 The written formal quotation offered by Gissen is property of Gissen, which content is confidential. Customer shouldn’t turn it to a profit, and offer to any third party without Gissen permission.
4.4 Unless Gissen expressly assents cash on delivery (COD) in written form (original document or facsimile), payment should be 100% paid off before actual delivery. Gissen will arrange delivery after receiving customer’s cash or cash equivalent.

Article V Delivery:
5.1 Gissen ensures to deliver the goods to the destination named in the customer’s ordering information. Gissen has the right to choose good credibility carrier and reasonable shipment. Gissen provides express delivery at our expense at present.
5.2 Any delivery date informed by Gissen is just the estimated date, which doesn’t constitute the terms of contract. Under no circumstances will Gissen assume any responsibility for increased costs and profit or goodwill loss and any other special or direct or indirect loss caused by delay or non-delivery.
5.3 Once products arrived at the named destination and were signed by customer, it will be deemed to be delivered to customer. It should be signed by designated consignee, or Gissen agrees with signature signed by cachet of enterprise or other legal seal of enterprise when the designated consignee cannot sign.

Article VI Inspection and Acceptance:
6.1 Customer should verify the products on delivery. The products will be deemed to be accepted in good conditions and satisfy the contractual specifications unless the customer raises an objection on delivery.
6.2 On receipt of goods within three days, customer should inform Gissen in written form whether accepts the performance of the goods or not. No notification in time will be deemed to constitute acceptance of the goods or services.

Article VII Ownership of the product:
7.1 Ownership of the product will transfer to customer after customer payment to Gissen designated account (or paid off with cash).
7.2 In spite of preceding clause, ownership of the product will transfer from customer to Gissen automatically while the contract is terminated for whatever reason.

Article VIII Quality Assurance:
8.1 Since the delivery date, Gissen provides a thirty-six months warranty unless other written request. (Be exclusive of any group, individual and enterprise which gets Gissen product from our customer.)
8.2 The quality assurance isn’t suitable for any damage, breakdown, defect and failure due to any external cause. The external cause includes: accident, abusing and misusing the goods, problems of power supply, installation and/or storage and/or use not according to the manual, lack of necessary maintenance, normal abrasion, natural disaster, fire, flood, war, violence or any other similar event; The problems caused by someone who is not Gissen employee or Gissen authorized personnel when debugging, fixing or supporting Gissen products and using component not from Gissen.
8.3Customer could apply for maintenance when occurred problems not to be covered in 8.2 terms which listed damage, fault, defect and failure due to external cause while product is still in valid thirty-six months warranty. Please send application form of return goods by email or fax after filling out, and return the products need repair after getting approval of Gissen. Customer should assume transportation and insurance costs of return goods and undertake the risk of loss or damage. Gissen will deliver the repair or replacement to customer at our expense.

Article IX Disclaimers about technical advice:
All technical advice of product usage given by Gissen is free. Gissen assumes no obligation or liability for any advice presented or any results of it. Any risk of taking technical advice should be undertaken by customer.

Article X Orders Cancellation and Return Goods:
10.1 If canceling the confirmed order, customer should pay for it according to the updated Gissen orders cancellation policy and assume all losses of Gissen.
10.2 If part number, appearance or performance of product isn’t compatible with pre-agreed requirements upon by both parties, customer could choose some or all of return.
10.3 Customer can only return products with the consent of Gissen. If returning product without our permission, Gissen has the right to reject the goods and refuse to refund the price of the rejected goods.
10.4 Return goods must be in original status as it left factory, otherwise Gissen has the right to reject the return.

Article XI Limitation of liability:
No matter what responsibility by fault, tort, agreement, guarantee or any other reason, any claim of whatever nature against Gissen should not exceed the total selling price of product. In any case, Gissen shall not be liable for incidental, consequential or punitive damage, installation charge or any other cost by using or selling Gissen product (no matter whether it’s being used according to the instructions).

Article XII Compensation:
With regard to any losses, damages, costs, expenditures, debts or claims that Gissen has suffered, for customer breaks the terms and conditions, customer should consent to make compensation and guarantee Gissen against loss.

Article XIII Force majeure:
Gissen shall not be liable for any delay or failure in performing any or all of its contract obligations due to the event of force majeure, including but not limited to natural disaster, fire, flood, accident, riots, war, government intervention, embargo, strike, difficulties caused by labor, equipment failure or any others beyond control of Gissen.

Article XIV Governing Law:
The terms and conditions apply to and will be explained by Law of the People's Republic of China. Disputes relating to the terms and conditions should be resolved by friendly negotiation between the two parties. But if unsuccessful, any party shall submit the dispute to the people’s court with jurisdiction at the place where Gissen is situated for arbitration. The arbitrate award is final and binds upon both parties. Both parties cannot submit the case to any other arbitration tribunal .Arbitration fee shall be borne by the losing party.

Contact Us


  • Call 400 716 8212 or Email
在线客服
在线客服系统

销售条款及条件:

本文件包含适用于您购买吉讯产品的现行条款及条件。请仔细阅读下列文字中有关您的权利和义务之重要信息,以及可能适用于您的限制及排除条款。
请确认您完全理解这些条款和条件的含义,且您向吉讯发出任何产品订购信息时已同意完全接受这些条款及条件并受其约束。

定义:
吉讯—指深圳市吉讯科技有限公司。
产品—指由吉讯提供、客户在订购信息中指明并经吉讯接受、认证的产品及其配套产品和服务。
客户—指向吉讯订购产品的个人、公司或其他组织。
销售合同—指吉讯向客户出售产品和/或服务的合同,本文的条款与条件构成该销售合同不可分割的组成部分。

第一条 总则:
如吉讯与客户未订立明确的书面合同,则本文的条款及条件应构成吉讯向客户销售产品的唯一条款及条件,且吉讯的销售行为必须以客户接受本文的条款及条件作为明确的前提。

第二条 合同成立:
2.1、本销售条款及条件的信息仅适用于中国大陆地区(不包括中华人民共和国香港特别行政区、澳门特别行政区以及台湾地区)(下称“中国大陆地区” )。
2.2、针对所有由客户以任何方式发出的订购信息,吉讯有权决定是否接受。
2.3、一份销售合同自下列任意情形发生时(以最早发生者为准)即告存在:
2.3.1、客户接受吉讯(通过电子邮件、传真或其他任何非口头方式提供)报价时。
2.3.2、客户以任何方式提供的订单被接受时。
2.4、客户保证其签署和履行合同系合法的,并已取得为此目的而必须取得的所有同意和授权。

第三条 供应:
吉讯保留以任何理由(或无理由)拒绝销售产品的权利,吉讯有权随时更改产品的规格及停止生产或销售产品,无需征得客户同意。吉讯对因无法供应产品而导致的损害赔偿或索赔(其中包括但不限于意外的、后果性的或惩罚性的损害赔偿)概不负责。

第四条 价格和付款:
4.1、吉讯在收到客户询价单(电子邮件方式或传真方式)后向客户提供(电子邮件方式或传真方式)产品价格的书面报价单。自提供之日起,报价单的有效期为30天。吉讯拒绝提供并拒绝认可任何口头产品报价。
4.2、产品的价格、付款条件在销售合同中以书面形式明确约定。
4.3、由吉讯提供的书面正式报价单为吉讯的财产,其内容具有保密性,客户不得据此谋利,且不得未经吉讯许提供给任何第三方。 4.4、除非吉讯以书面(原件或传真件)方式正式的表示同意货到付款,否则产品的货款应在实际交付产品之前付清,吉讯收到客户电汇凭证(现金或现金等同物)后安排发货。

第五条 产品交付:
5.1、吉讯负责将产品运至客户在订购信息里指定的位于中国大陆地区的交货地点。吉讯有权选择信誉良好的承运人及适合的运输方式。吉讯目前提供快递方式,运费由吉讯承担。
5.2、吉讯通知的任何交货日期均为且仅为预计日期,该交货日期并不构成合同的条款。在任何情形之下,吉讯均无需就延迟或未交付产品所引起的客户费用增加、利润或商誉损失及其他任何特别的、直接或间接的或附随的损失承担任何责任。
5.3、产品送达指定交付地点并经客户签收(由指定收货人签收;在指定收货人无法签收的情况下,吉讯同意客户凭企业公章或其它法定授权章签收),即视为产品已交付买方。

第六条 产品的接受:
6.1、交货时客户应检验产品有无瑕疵。除非客户在交货当时提出异议,否则产品应被视为符合合同规定并已在良好状态下被客户接受。
6.2、客户收到吉讯的产品后,应在收到之日起3日内书面正式通知吉讯是否接受产品,过期不通知则视为客户自动认可、接受产品。

第七条 产品所有权:
7.1、产品的所有权将在客户将货款支付到吉讯指定账户(现金付清)时转移至客户。
7.2、尽管有前款规定,不论何种原因而导致合同解除时,产品的所有权于该合同解除时即自动从客户处移至吉讯。

第八条 质量保证:
8.1、除非有其它书面要求,吉讯仅对客户进行质保(不对任何一个从客户处获得产品的团体、个人、企业负责)36个月的服务,从发货之日起开始计算。
8.2、此项质量保证不适用于外因造成的损坏、故障、缺陷、失灵。外因包括:意外事故、滥用、错误使用、电源问题、不按产品说明使用和/或储存和/或安装产品、未进行所需的预防性维护、正常的磨损、自然灾害、火灾、水灾、战争、暴力行为或任何同类事件;非吉讯人员或非吉讯授权人员对产品进行调试、修理或支持,以及使用非吉讯供应的零部件造成的问题。
8.3、产品出现非8.2条款中所列明的外因造成的损坏、故障、缺陷、失灵,且产品仍在36个月的有效质保期内时,客户可向吉讯提起维修申请。在填写完成退货申请表后以邮件或传真方式递交吉讯,获得吉讯认可(电话、电子邮件、传真方式通知)后方可退回需要返修的产品,客户须承担退回产品的运输费用,并投保或承受运输途中的灭失或损毁风险。修复的或更换的产品由吉讯运交客户,并由吉讯承担运费。

第九条 关于技术建议的免责声明:
在此明确声明,吉讯就其产品使用提供的技术建议均系免费,吉讯对所提供的建议及所发生的结果不承担义务或责任,提供和接受所有此等技术建议的风险由客户承担。

第十条 取消合同、退货:
10.1、客户如取消已接受的订单,须根据吉讯当时随时更新的取消订单政策支付费用,并承担由客户取消合同引起的吉讯一切损失。
10.2、产品型号、外观、功能不符合双方事先约定的要求时,客户可选择部分或全部退货。
10.3、客户在退回产品前必须取得吉讯的同意。未取得吉讯同意即退回产品的,吉讯有权拒收,同时吉讯拒收的退回产品的货款也无需归还客户。
10.4 、客户退货时产品必须保持出厂的原始状态,否则吉讯有权拒绝接受客户的退货。

第十一条 责任限制:
针对吉讯的任何性质的索赔,无论是基于过失、侵权、契约、保证还是其它责任理论,均不应超过索赔所涉产品的总销售价。在任何情况下,对于因使用或销售吉讯产品(无论是否根据使用说明进行使用)而导致的意外性、后果性或惩罚性损害赔偿、安装费用或任何性质的其它费用,吉讯均不负责。

第十二条 赔偿:
对于因客户违反此条款及条件而使吉讯所遭受之任何损失、损害、费用、开销、债务或索赔,客户同意就此向吉讯赔偿并保证不使吉讯遭受任何损害。

第十三条 不可抗力:
包括但不限于对任何因天灾、火灾、洪水、事故、暴动、战争、政府干预、禁运、罢工、劳工方面产生的困难、设备失灵或其他任何吉讯无法控制的事由引起的对合同义务的延迟履行或未履行,吉讯均不承担任何责任。

第十四条 遵守法律:
本条款和条件适用中华人民共和国法律并据其予以解释。与本条款和条件有关的争议应尽可能由双方友好协商解决。协商未能解决的,则任何一方均可将争议提交吉讯所在地有管辖权的人民法院,通过诉讼方式解决。

联系我们